Your activity log
Review and clear your recent activity.
Written By Chris Koronowski
Last updated About 2 months ago
Who: Everyone Β· Plan: All plans
Overview
Your activity log is a record of recent actions in your workspace.
View and clear
In Settings, Activities, you'll see recent items with a status (completed, in progress or failed). You can delete individual entries or select several and clear them.
πΈ Screenshot: The Activities tab listing recent activity with status badges.
More on your account: